ADMINISTRATION                President & CEO Robin von Seldeneck
  Administrative Officer Karen Dodson
COLLECTIONS Curator Andrew Phillips
  Head Archivist Mark Peterson
DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING Development Officer Julie Jones
  Development & Marketing Associate Lynn Swiger
EDUCATION Museum Educator Susan Laser
  Education Coordinator Heather Sutton
GIFT SHOP & ADMISSIONS The President's Shop Manager Bob Robinson
PROPERTIES Housekeeper Nathan Nau
  Maintenance Technician Brandon Wallace
VISITOR SERVICES Coordinator of Visitor Services
Cynthia Polhill
  Lead Interpreter Linda MacNeil
  Interpreters Susan Clark
Ray Davis
Lorain Harouff
Chris Keating
Betty Landes
Dave McGovern
Debbie Metz
Nancy Pyle
Luther (Luke) Roadcap
Deborah Rolfe
Alice Wagner
George Gruner
Linnea Barklund
Jared Samuelson


Send Us a Message

Please add me to the mailing list.
Please register me to receive email alerts about Library news and activities.
I would like to receive information about becoming a member.