Robin (2).JPG

Robin von Seldeneck

President & CEO

rvonseldeneck@woodrowwilson.org

IMG_3239.JPG

Andrew Phillips

Museum Curator ext. 111

aphillips@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_3283.JPG

Karen Dodson

Business Manager ext. 104

kdodson@woodrowwilson.org

IMG_3296.JPG

Julie Jones

Development Officer ext. 103

jjones@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_3268.JPG

Cynthia Polhill

Visitor Services Coordinator ext. 106

cpolhill@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_3221.JPG

Emily Kilgore   

Director of Education & Engagement ext. 122

educationdirector@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_3409.JPG

Beth Scripps

Operations Manager ext. 113

escripps@woodrowwilson.org

IMG_3424.JPG

Laura Nordstrom

Development & Marketing Associate ext. 115

lnordstrom@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_3200.JPG

Mark Peterson, Ph.d

Head Archivist ext. 105

mpeterson@woodrowwilson.org

 
2018-08-20 14.15.35.jpg

Lissa Dod

Gift Shop Manager ext. 119

presidentshop@woodrowwilson.org