Robin (2).JPG

Robin von Seldeneck

President & CEO

rvonseldeneck@woodrowwilson.org

IMG_3239.JPG

Andrew Phillips

Museum Curator ext. 111

aphillips@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_3283.JPG

Karen Dodson

Business Manager ext. 104

kdodson@woodrowwilson.org

IMG_3296.JPG

Julie Jones

Development Officer ext. 103

jjones@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_2999.jpg

Cynthia Polhill

Visitor Services Coordinator ext. 106

cpolhill@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_2981.jpg

Emily Kilgore   

Director of Education & Engagement ext. 122

educationdirector@woodrowwilson.org

 
image3.jpg

Hunter Hanger

Special Events Supervisor ext. 113

hhanger@woodrowwilson.org

 
image2.jpg

Kim Murray

Special Projects Coordinator ext. 115

kmurray@woodrowwilson.org

image1%2B%25281%2529.jpg

Mark Peterson, Ph.d

Head Archivist ext. 105

mpeterson@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_2726.jpg

Lissa Dod

Gift Shop Manager ext. 119

presidentshop@woodrowwilson.org

 
image4.jpg

Rachel Eavey

Education and Marketing Supervisor ext. 110

reavey@woodrowwilson.org

 
IMG_2724.jpg

Woolly Wilson

Museum Mascot

Twitter:  woolly_wilson

Instagram: woollywwplm